Music Fans

Join OurStage to discover and listen to new music from great indie artists.

Login or sign up


Get exposure building your fan base and selling music.

Find opportunities through our competitions.

Artist Sign Up



Video Playback Error

The Adobe Flash Player is required to watch videos on this page

PlayStill Breakin Hearts

by aliencowboys

Country Rocker lead vocal Hugh Mason Guitar solo by Ralph

Guitar Ralph Perucci
Guitar Bruce Stevenson
Bass Hugh Mason
Drums Ian Thomson
Produced/Engineered Bill Drescher
Uploaded: January 30, 2008
Duration: 4m 22s

Comments for Still Breakin Hearts

More About The Artist

Portrait of aliencowboys