Music Fans

Join OurStage to discover and listen to new music from great indie artists.

Login or sign up


Get exposure building your fan base and selling music.

Find opportunities through our competitions.

Artist Sign Up



Video Playback Error

The Adobe Flash Player is required to watch videos on this page

PlayNew Every Morning

by Michael Borges

Sad, sweet, moving violin accompanied by acoustic guitar and orchestra strings. An original composition by Michael Borges.
Uploaded: May 5, 2008
Duration: 3m 48s

Comments for New Every Morning

More About The Artist

Portrait of