Music Fans

Join OurStage to discover and listen to new music from great indie artists.

Login or sign up


Get exposure building your fan base and selling music.

Find opportunities through our competitions.

Artist Sign Up



Video Playback Error

The Adobe Flash Player is required to watch videos on this page

Before You Die

by Stuart and The Juice Tigers

Before You Die, by Stuart and The Juice Tigers on OurStage
Stuart And The Juice Tigers

Mike Neergaard: Guitar
John Culpepper: Guitar
Chris Sam: Drums
Wyatt Granger: Bass / Vocals
Mike Wiley: Trumpet
Kyle "Danger" Maddox: Trombone

Creepy Boyfriend: Wyatt Granger
Dead Girlfriend: Destiny Simpson
Taxidermy Guy: Mike Wiley

Special Thanks To:
Three Rivers Restaurant and Brewery
Uploaded: January 10, 2012
Duration: 2m 56s

Comments for Before You Die

More About The Artist

Portrait of Stuart and The Juice Tigers
Stuart and The Juice Tigers