Music Fans

Join OurStage to discover and listen to new music from great indie artists.

Login or sign up


Get exposure building your fan base and selling music.

Find opportunities through our competitions.

Artist Sign Up



Video Playback Error

The Adobe Flash Player is required to watch videos on this page

PlayLeave'n  Soon

by Andrew Appletree

LEAVE'n  SOON 04:22
Words , Music, melody ,Vocals, Guitar : Andrew Appletree **
Music , Guitar , Bass : Steve Connelly
Drums: Bryan Thompson 
Horns Sax ,flute ,clarinet : KOKO Ray Hanson
Vocals Female Aimee Trachtenberg
Djembé and Güiro : Wanderley Dos Santos *
Hammond: Martín D’Alessandro *
Acustic Guitar : Facundo Luna *
Chorus : Facundo Luna *
Clarinet : Facundo Luna *
Uploaded: September 15, 2012
Duration: 4m 22s

Comments for Leave'n  Soon

More About The Artist