Music Fans

Join OurStage to discover and listen to new music from great indie artists.

Login or sign up


Get exposure building your fan base and selling music.

Find opportunities through our competitions.

Artist Sign Up



Video Playback Error

The Adobe Flash Player is required to watch videos on this page

Playbroken dream

by the clox

The Clox are:
Denis Orynbekov – guitars, vocals
Igor Reznik – bass
Ruslan Baimurzin – drums, percussion

Guest musicians:
James Felz – string arrangements, guitars, back vocals

Produced by The Clox and Davide Berardi.
Mixed by Davide Berardi.

Mastered at 24mastering by Mischa van der Heiden.

Picture by Grace Kim
Uploaded: December 14, 2012
Duration: 3m 44s

Comments for broken dream

More About The Artist