Music Fans

Join OurStage to discover and listen to new music from great indie artists.

Login or sign up


Get exposure building your fan base and selling music.

Find opportunities through our competitions.

Artist Sign Up



Video Playback Error

The Adobe Flash Player is required to watch videos on this page

PlayDark Fjord

by Homeless Balloon

"Music from Wild North" is a 56 tracks album of instrumental music composed for the Norwegian nature documentary series "Norske Naturperler" ("Wild North") that was broadcast on National TV in 2014. This track is inspired by a dark fjord, and the music is ambient chill with elements from film music, electric blues and ambient. The album will be released on iTunes and all over the web on November 14, 2014.
Uploaded: November 2, 2014
Duration: 3m 9s

Comments for Dark Fjord