Music Fans

Join OurStage to discover and listen to new music from great indie artists.

Login or sign up


Get exposure building your fan base and selling music.

Find opportunities through our competitions.

Artist Sign Up



Video Playback Error

The Adobe Flash Player is required to watch videos on this page

PlayFlights in a dream

by Alexandria

The album “Flock of birds” is the sixth album of Alexandria. It was recorded in 2009. The group comprises: Margarita Kiselyova – vocals, Alexander Permyakov – guitars, Evgeny "Raven" – guitars, Ilya Melkozyorov – keyboards, Alexey Dyldin – bass, Nikita Chernyshyov – drums. Music and lyrics composed by Alexander Permyakov.
Uploaded: August 20, 2009
Duration: 4m 12s

Comments for Flights in a dream

More About The Artist

Portrait of Alexander Permyakov
Alexander Permyakov