Music Fans

Join OurStage to discover and listen to new music from great indie artists.

Login or sign up


Get exposure building your fan base and selling music.

Find opportunities through our competitions.

Artist Sign Up



Video Playback Error

The Adobe Flash Player is required to watch videos on this page

PlayErase The Pain

by That Noise

New EP produced by: Max Dingel (White Lies, Glasvegas, Muse, Killers)

Purposefully coloring outside the lines, That Noise sonic penmanship is an explosive and stimulating aural antidote for the pop-weary. These misfits are here to make you move. Currently residing in Los Angeles CA.

Jawnee Danger (Vox), Jay Billions (guitar), Kenny Ramirez (drums)
Uploaded: February 28, 2012
Duration: 2m 53s

Comments for Erase The Pain