Music Fans

Join OurStage to discover and listen to new music from great indie artists.

Login or sign up


Get exposure building your fan base and selling music.

Find opportunities through our competitions.

Artist Sign Up



Video Playback Error

The Adobe Flash Player is required to watch videos on this page

PlayAchilles and the Tortoise(get up)

by theclox

he Clox are:
Denis Orynbekov – guitars, vocals
Igor Reznik – bass
Ruslan Baimurzin – drums, percussion

Produced by The Clox and Davide Berardi.
Mixed by Davide Berardi.

Mastered at 24mastering by Mischa van der Heiden.

Picture by Grace Kim
Uploaded: December 15, 2012
Duration: 3m 13s

Comments for Achilles and the Tortoise(get up)

More About The Artist