Music Fans

Join OurStage to discover and listen to new music from great indie artists.

Login or sign up


Get exposure building your fan base and selling music.

Find opportunities through our competitions.

Artist Sign Up



Video Playback Error

The Adobe Flash Player is required to watch videos on this page

About Droplaw

Beaverton, OR

After nearly 4 years of tearing the Portland hardcore scene apart Droplaw hit the studio for their first full length release "No Regrets". With its powerful guitars, pounding drums, eccentric bass lines and moving vocals "No Regrets" will keep your head banging. With a few line-up changes over the years Droplaw has finally found its match with Jesse Martin - Vocals, Aaron Hughes - Guitars, Jeremy Dengate - Bass & Vocals and Ray Dyer - Drums. Droplaw is currently lining up their first west coast tour to support the release of "No Regrets".

More About The Artist

Portrait of Droplaw