Music Fans

Join OurStage to discover and listen to new music from great indie artists.

Login or sign up


Get exposure building your fan base and selling music.

Find opportunities through our competitions.

Artist Sign Up



Video Playback Error

The Adobe Flash Player is required to watch videos on this page

About The Less

Monroe, GA

The Less is a 5-piece Pop/Rock band based in Atlanta, Georgia. Singer/guitarist/occasional pianist Adam Courtney, guitarists Kyle DeLoach and Zac Harrison, and bassist Michael Harrison have been playing music together since they were in high school, later adding close friend and drummer Brock Evans to round out the quintet.

Having previously worked with Zack Odom and Kenneth Mount (Cartel, All Time Low, The Fold) for their debut album, Loud Machines, The Less enlisted the help of producer and Collective Soul frontman Ed Roland to produce their recent self-titled EP. Since it's release in June of 2010, The Less EP has been warmly received by audiences and industry personnel alike. American Idol judge and producer Randy Jackson selected the cornerstone track, "Feel", for the soundtrack of the NBC film The Jensen Project (July 2010).

The Less are currently booking tour dates in support of their new release.


Top-40 Top-40 Top-40 Top-40 Top-40 Top-40