Music Fans

Join OurStage to discover and listen to new music from great indie artists.

Login or sign up


Get exposure building your fan base and selling music.

Find opportunities through our competitions.

Artist Sign Up



Video Playback Error

The Adobe Flash Player is required to watch videos on this page
Portrait of Yerosha


About Yerosha

Jacksonville, AL

Hailing from Pell City Alabama, Yerosha was formed in 2008, with members including: Nathan Diffee on vocals, Joey Barnwell on bass guitar, David Carter on drums, and Justin Bryson on guitar and backup vocals. Each individual member has had experience with other bands in the past. Nathan Diffee and David Carter have over fifteen years of experience, Joey Barnwell has a little over ten years experience and Justin Bryson has a little over five years experience.

More About The Artist

Portrait of Yerosha